Contact Us

 Peskotomuhkati Nation at Skutik
27 King Street St. Stephen , New Brunswick
Canada  E3L-2C1
Telephone: (506) 466-2216
Fax: (506) 466-2217

 

Council:
Hugh M. Akagi (Chief)  Sakom@qonaskamkuk.com

Cynthia Howland (Chief’s assistant) cynthia.howland@qonaskamkuk.com

Rita Fraser (Councillor)

Harold Hartford (Councillor)

Margaret Nelson (Councillor)

 

Peskotomuhkati Nation at Skutik 

Office:

John Ames (Office Management) John.Ames@qonaskamkuk.com

Meagan Hartford (Front Desk) Qanute@qonaskamkuk.com

Fisheries: 

Harry Sappier (Fisheries Coordinator) Fisheries@qonaskamkuk.com

Bronte Thomas (Fisheries Team) Nomehs@qonaskamkuk.com

Child Welfare:

Megan Smith (Child Welfare Coordinator)  Megan.smith@qonaskamkuk.com

Lands:

Darran O’Leary: Darran@qonaskamkuk.com

Todd Watts (NB Wildlife Coordinator) Buteobuz@gmail.com