Contact Us

 Peskotomuhkati Nation at Skutik
27 King Street St. Stephen , New Brunswick
Canada  E3L-2C1
Telephone: (506) 466-2221
Fax: (506) 466-2217

 

Council:
Hugh M. Akagi (Chief)  Sakom@qonaskamkuk.com

Cynthia Howland (Chief’s assistant) cynthia.howland@qonaskamkuk.com

Rita Fraser (Councillor)

Harold Hartford (Councillor)

Margaret Nelson (Councillor)

 

Peskotomuhkati Nation at Skutik 

Administration:

John Ames  John.Ames@qonaskamkuk.onmicrosoft.com

Meagan Hartford Qanute@qonaskamkuk.com

Megan Smith  Megan.smith@qonaskamkuk.com

Fisheries: 

Harry Sappier (Fisheries Coordinator) Fisheries@qonaskamkuk.com

Bronte Thomas (Fisheries Team) Nomehs@qonaskamkuk.com

Ralph Dana: (Coastal Restoration) Ralph.dana@qonaskamkuk.com

Lita O’Halloran:(Coastal Restoration) Lita.O’halloran@qonaskamkuk.com 

Allan Fraser:(Stream Enhancement) Allan.Fraser@qonaskamkuk.com

Lands:

Darran O’Leary: Darran@qonaskamkuk.com

Wildlife Coordinator: 

Todd Watts: Buteobuz@gmail.com 

Registry:

Rollie Sappier: rsappier@hotmail.com