Contact Us

Peskotomuhkati Nation at Skutik
27 King Street St. Stephen , New Brunswick
Canada  E3L-2C1
Telephone: (506) 466-2216
Fax: (506) 466-2217

 

Council
Hugh M. Akagi (Chief)  sakom@qonaskamkuk.com

Rita Fraser (Councillor)

Harold Hartford (Councillor)

Margaret Nelson (Councillor)

Phyllis Hartford (Councillor)

Karen Hartford (Councillor)

 

Peskotomuhkati Nation at Skutik 

Office:

Chief Hugh Akagi: Sakom@qonaskamkuk.com

Cynthia Howland (Office Coordinator)  admin@qonaskamkuk.com

Meagan Hartford (Front Desk) Qanute@qonaskamkuk.com

Fisheries: 

Harry Sappier (Fisheries Coordinator) fisheries@qonaskamkuk.om

Megan Smith (Fisheries Office)  megan.smith@qonaskamkuk.com

Bronte Thomas (Fisheries Team) Nomehs@qonaskamkuk.com

Lands:

Darran O'Leary: darran@qonaskamkuk.com

 

 

Contact Us